Dipl.-Betriebswirt

Johannes Zacher

Wirtschaftsprüfer / Steuerberater

zacher@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Jacqueline Blank

Auszubildende

jacqueline.blank@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Manuela Heibel

Bürokauffrau / Sekretariat

info@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Karin Kupfer

Buchhalterin

karin.kupfer@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Ramona Moog

Steuerfachangestellte

ramona.moog@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Gisela Schwenke

Buchhalterin

gisela.schwenke@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Ursula Weber

Steuerfachangestellte

ursula.weber@ihre-steuerberater.net

Sozietät

Zacher & Leyendecker

Wirtschaftsprüfer / Steuerberater

info@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Katharina Eichelhardt

Steuerfachwirtin

katharina.eichelhardt@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Marie Heinen

Auszubildende

marie.heinen@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Sabrina Lehnhäuser

Steuerfachangestellte

sabrina.lehnhaeuser@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Dina Ojifard

Bilanzbuchhalterin

dina.ojifard@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Ellen Speier

Steuerfachangestellte

ellen.speier@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Susanne Wengenroth

Bilanzbuchhalterin

susanne.wengenroth@ihre-steuerberater.net

Dipl.-Kaufmann

Dirk Leyendecker

Steuerberater

leyendecker@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Anja Flügel-Größchen

Bilanzbuchhalterin

anja.fluegel-groesschen@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Birgit Mai-Schardt

Steuerfachwirtin

birgit.mai-schardt@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Nadine Scheffler

Steuerfachwirtin

nadine.scheffler@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Tina Stockmeier

Auszubildende

Tina.Stockmeier@ihre-steuerberater.net

 

Patricia Kovacs

Steuerfachwirtin

patricia.kovacs@ihre-steuerberater.net

Sozietät Zacher & Leyendecker

Wirtschaftsprüfer / Steuerberater 
Schloßwiesenstraße 4
56457 Westerburg
Telefon  02663 - 29 03 0
Telefax  02663 - 29 03 39
info@ihre-steuerberater.net
www.ihre-steuerberater.net