Zacher_Leyendecker_Logo_v2_zw
Zacher_Leyendecker_Logo_web

Unser Team ist gerne für Sie da!

Zacher

Dipl.-Betriebswirt

Johannen Zacher

Wirtschaftsprüfer / Steuerberater

zacher@ihre-steuerberater.net

Sozietät

Zacher & Leyendecker

Wirtschaftsprüfer / Steuerberater

info@ihre-steuerberater.net

Leyendecker

Dipl.-Kaufmann

Dirk Leyendecker

Steuerberater

leyendecker@ihre-steuerberater.net

Eichelhardt

Katharina Eichelhardt

Steuerfachwirtin

katharina.eichelhardt@ihre-steuerberater.net

Heibel

Manuela Heibel

Bürokauffrau / Sekretariat

info@ihre-steuerberater.net

Knipprath

Jelka Knipprath

Steuerfachwirtin

jelka.knipprath@ihre-steuerberater.net

Kovacs

Patricia Kovacs

Steuerfachwirtin

patricia.kovacs@ihre-steuerberater.net

Lehnhaeuser

Sabrina Lehnhäuser

Steuerfachangestellte

sabrina.lehnhaeuser@ihre-steuerberater.net

Mai_Schardt

Birgit Mai-Schardt

Steuerfachwirtin

birgit.mai-schardt@ihre-steuerberater.net

Moog

Ramona Moog

Steuerfachangestellte

ramona.moog@ihre-steuerberater.net

Ojifard

Dina Ojifard

Bilanzbuchhalterin

dina.ojifard@ihre-steuerberater.net

Scheffer

Nadine Scheffler

Steuerfachwirtin

nadine.scheffler@ihre-steuerberater.net

Schwenke

Gisela Schwenke

Buchhalterin

gisela.schwenke@ihre-steuerberater.net

Speier

Ellen Speier

Steuerfachangestellte

ellen.speier@ihre-steuerberater.net

Stockmeier

Tina Stockmeier

Auszubildende

tina.stockmeier@ihre-steuerberater.net

Vogt

Samanta Vogt

Auszubildende

samanta.vogt@ihre-steuerberater.net

Weber

Ursula Weber

Steuerfachangestellte

ursula.weber@ihre-steuerberater.net

Wengenroth

Susanne Wengenroth

Bilanzbuchhalterin

susanne.wengenroth@ihre-steuerberater.net

Zacher

Dipl.-Betriebswirt

Johannen Zacher

Wirtschaftsprüfer / Steuerberater

zacher@ihre-steuerberater.net

Leyendecker

Dipl.-Kaufmann

Dirk Leyendecker

Steuerberater

leyendecker@ihre-steuerberater.net

Eichelhardt

Katharina Eichelhardt

Steuerfachwirtin

katharina.eichelhardt@ihre-steuerberater.net

Heibel

Manuela Heibel

Bürokauffrau / Sekretariat

info@ihre-steuerberater.net

Knipprath

Jelka Knipprath

Steuerfachwirtin

jelka.knipprath@ihre-steuerberater.net

Kovacs

Patricia Kovacs

Steuerfachwirtin

patricia.kovacs@ihre-steuerberater.net

Lehnhaeuser

Sabrina Lehnhäuser

Steuerfachangestellte

sabrina.lehnhaeuser@ihre-steuerberater.net

Mai_Schardt

Birgit Mai-Schardt

Steuerfachwirtin

birgit.mai-schardt@ihre-steuerberater.net

Moog

Ramona Moog

Steuerfachangestellte

ramona.moog@ihre-steuerberater.net

Ojifard

Dina Ojifard

Bilanzbuchhalterin

dina.ojifard@ihre-steuerberater.net

Scheffer

Nadine Scheffler

Steuerfachwirtin

nadine.scheffler@ihre-steuerberater.net

Schwenke

Gisela Schwenke

Buchhalterin

gisela.schwenke@ihre-steuerberater.net

Speier

Ellen Speier

Steuerfachangestellte

ellen.speier@ihre-steuerberater.net

Stockmeier

Tina Stockmeier

Auszubildende

tina.stockmeier@ihre-steuerberater.net

Vogt

Samanta Vogt

Auszubildende

samanta.vogt@ihre-steuerberater.net

Weber

Ursula Weber

Steuerfachangestellte

ursula.weber@ihre-steuerberater.net

Wengenroth

Susanne Wengenroth

Bilanzbuchhalterin

susanne.wengenroth@ihre-steuerberater.net